Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Gisborne Cricket Club  (GCC)
Website http://www.gisbornecc.com 
Social Media
Colours Red & White  
Affiliated with
Gisborne & District Cricket Association
North West Cricket Association
Contact Details
Andrew Headberry
P.O. Box 614 GISBORNE 3437
Email president@gisbornecc.com  Phone 0425 763 999  
Principal User: Andrew Headberry president@gisbornecc.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Gardiner Reserve
Gisborne 3437
Victoria Australia
Description Established circa 1858. Cricket in Gisborne for all ages and abilities. A strong community club.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President Andrew Headberry   Emailpresident@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0425 763 999  
Vice President Brett Vernon   Emailvicepresident@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0448 717 889  
Treasurer Stuart Neill   Emailtreasurer@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0416 293 044  
Secretary James P Hynes   Emailsecretary@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0448 884 463  
Chairman of Selectors Brendan Nolan   Emailselection@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0427 009 714  
Junior Coordinator Brett Thomas   Emailjuniors@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0408 442 188  
Head Coach Gavin Mackay   Emailclubcoach@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0413 730 275  
Junior Female Coordinator Loren Ward   Emailgirls@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0408 531 288  
Cricket Blast Cricket Blast   Emailcricketblast@gisbornecc.com  
Club Apparel Alicia Vernon   Emailalicia.vernon@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0431 350 206  
Sponsorship Brett Vernon   Emailvicepresident@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0448 717 889  
General Committee Doug Peart   Emailgc1@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0400 024 322  
General Committee Brook J Grumont   Emailgc2@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0407 283 889  
General Committee Dean Markham   Emailgc3@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0419 344 131  
General Committee Daniel Trevillian   Emaildtrevillian@cricketvictoria.com.au
Mobile phone0438 650 704  
General Committee Scott Tutton   Emailscott.tutton@cricket.com.au
Mobile phone0407 637 290  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.